आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Banihal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From NNW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Banihal

      • 30 May, Sat 8 / 1 °C
      • 31 May, Sun 9 / 1 °C
      • 1 Jun, Mon 8 / 1 °C
      • 2 Jun, Tue 8 / 1 °C
      • 3 Jun, Wed 10 / 1 °C
      • 4 Jun, Thu 11 / 3 °C
      • 5 Jun, Fri 9 / 3 °C
      • 6 Jun, Sat 9 / 2 °C
      • 7 Jun, Sun 10 / 3 °C
      • 8 Jun, Mon 11 / 3 °C

    Comments