DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Banihal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    23 °C

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From NW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Banihal

      • 29 Sep, Thu 23 / 11 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 24 / 11 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 24 / 12 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 24 / 11 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 23 / 10 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 23 / 10 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 21 / 9 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 18 / 9 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 18 / 8 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 15 / 7 °C

    Comments