DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Banihal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

    Humidity

    93

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Banihal

      • 24 Jul, Sun 23 / 14 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 24 / 15 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 23 / 15 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 19 / 14 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 19 / 14 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 20 / 14 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 22 / 14 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 22 / 15 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 22 / 15 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 19 / 14 °C

    Comments