DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Banihal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    19 °C

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From N at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.33 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Banihal

      • 30 May, Mon 19 / 8 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 23 / 11 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 25 / 13 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 25 / 13 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 24 / 13 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 26 / 13 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 24 / 13 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 24 / 13 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 23 / 12 °C
      • 8 Jun, Wed 23 / 12 °C

    Comments